• Home -


Ø Ankita Tewari, CSE, Final Year Student - “Highest Committed Student Branch Activist” award by Computer Society of India.

Ø Sourav Kundu, CSE, Final Year Student - 5th CSI Discover Thinking Programming Contest – Top 50 Programmers

Ø Aritra Mukherjee, Adrita Roy, Arnab Ghoshal & Manish Kumar Lath, CSE, Final Year Students published IEEE Journal.

Ø Sourav Kundu, Ankita Tewari & Roushan Kumar, CSE, Final Year Students have participated in CSI Communication.

Ø Ankit Anand, Nitish Kumar,Kumari Anjali, Rupa Pal, Mukesh Kumar & Randhir Kumar, CSE Final Year Studnets have participated in Smart India Hackathon 2019.

Ø Alisha Shaw, Avisikta Majumder,Suvradip Ghosh, Sayan Mondal,Tanisha Dey, Arijit Ghosh,Pratik Deb Burman, Ayonava Mallick,Ayush Singh, Subho Ghosh,Arijit Polley & Soumyabrata Bhattacharjee, CSE, 3rd Year Students has been participated in “Bengalathon 2019”

Ø Suvradip Ghosh, Subham Nag, Subhadeep Banerjee & Adrish Dey have participated in Celcius Hackathon.

Ø Aaditya Kumar, Mahima Kumari,Rupa Pal, Ayush Singh,Subho Ghosh, Arijit Polley,Abhishek Anand, Ajay Kumar Chaudhary,Pankaj Roy, Kaushal Kumar Ray,Suraj Kumar, Antara Agarwal CSE, 3 rd Year Students has been participated in CSI State Convention 2k19.

Ø Sweta Jaswal, CSE, 2019 Pass-out Batch has joined as an intern in INTEL Corporation.

Ø Abhijit Das, CSE, 4th Year has 1st Position in “Lake Side Dreams (Solo)” Competition in Spring Fest 2020 at BBIT.


Ø Dwaipayan Das, EE, 3rd Year Student published a paper “Solar Based Introduction Cooker” has got 2 nd in Energy Systems and Automation (ESDA) Conference 2019.

Ø Priya, EE, Final Year Students have scored 96.76% in CAT 2019.

Ø Shirsendu Chandra & Dwaipayan Das, EE, 3rd Year Students have participated in CII – NSEC Innovation Club Prototype Exhibition 2019.

Ø Kundan Seth & Avishek Mondal, EE, 3 rd Year students has been participated in West Bengal Trade Fair, 2019


Ø Ms. Shahina Khatoon, ECE, Pass-out student started research in University of Wollongong, Australia.

Ø Gourav Sarkar, ECE, 2019 Pass-out Batch has joined as an intern in INTEL Corporation.


Ø Diploma Mechanical 3rd Year Group (Indrijit Sardar, Arkaparavo Ghosh,Debyendu Mondal & Tanmoy Roy) 2 nd Position held in Fire Alarm Mini Project of Annual Tech Fest 2019.

Ø Supriyo Paul (B.Tech. 2019 passout batch), got Junior Engineer of PHE Dept, Govt. of West Bengal (Group A, Gazetted Post).


Ø Sayan Chakraborty (DCE 2nd Year), achieved Diploma of Chitra Visharad Final (Pracheen Kala Kendra Chandigarh), 5th Year, securedFirst Division with Distinction, a National Level Event.

Ø Sagnik Sarkar (B.Tech. 3rd year),Captain of TIB football Team, got Man of the Match in two games, and the team became Runners up in theGulabi Devi Inter college football tournament 2019 held in BBIT.